Transforming Digital Lending in India

Instant and convenient personal loans
About Indiabulls Ventures

Indiabulls Ventures is a growing financial services company with presence in consumer lending, asset reconstruction and capital market business. The company through its subsidiary Indiabulls Consumer Finance Ltd. (IBCFL), formerly IVL Finance Limited, provides personal loan offerings.

On the back of digital transformation in the banking and financial services sector, the company has found a sweet spot in the lending business backed by a future ready digital offering for today’s consumer – Indiabulls Dhani. Indiabulls Dhani, a mobile and web based loan fulfilment application, has been developed to cater to the aspirational needs of the everyday Indian by offering quick and convenient personal financing solutions. Ranking amongst the top 3 downloaded mobile applications in the financial services sector, Indiabulls Dhani had more than 11.5 million downloads as on September, 2018.

The company has a robust reach across the country, with offices in more than 124 cities. To further expand its network, IBCFL launched Indiabulls Partner, a platform wherein agents can refer Indiabulls Dhani to potential customers and earn commissions. The program now has more than 1.09 lakh partners.

IBCFL has loan assets worth ₹ 101.40 Bn. as on 30 th September, 2018 and has been rated ‘AA’ by CARE.

Key Highlights
3rd Largest
11.5+ Mn. downloads for Dhani
AA Highest
Amongst Top 3 financial services apps downloaded
AA Highest
Rated ‘AA’ by CARE
investor venture
Loan Assets worth ₹ 101.40 Bn.
Management Team
Sameer Gehlaut
Founder & Chairman
Divyesh Shah
Chief Executive Officer
Rajeev Agarwal
Chief Financial Officer
Pinank Shah
Executive Director
Lalit Sharma
Compliance Officer
Board of Directors
Mr. Sameer Gehlaut
Founder & Executive Chairman
Mr. Gagan Banga
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Divyesh Shah
Executive Director & CEO
Mr. Pinank Jayant Shah
Executive Director
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Rajaram Iyer
Independent Director
Mr. Shyam Lal Bansal
Independent Director
Mr. Alok Kumar Misra
Independent Director
Brig. Labh Singh Sitara
Independent Director